The Adult Faith Formation Series is held the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at the OLPS Divine Providence Center in Alexandria. Upcoming sessions include:

•  Tuesday, March 7-9 -- Parish Lenten Mission by Father Mark Thibodeaux

Date/Time: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the second Tuesday until Wed Nov 01 2017.
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm