BIBLE STUDY - Father Silverino Kwebuza will be conducting Bible studies in two of his parishes. The method that will be used is called the "transformative approach to unlock the teachings of the Bible," which involves study, discussion, and prayer.  Anyone interested in joining either group may call Fr. Silverino Kwebuza at 318-359-4996. All are welcome.

• St. Margaret Church in Boyce -- Every first Thursday of the month, starting at 6 p.m.

Date/Time: 
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the first Thursday until Thu Nov 09 2017.
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm