Sacred Heart Church in Pineville is offering “Letters From Prison”, a 13-session Bible study. Each session is held on Wednesdays from 6-7 p.m. The weekly sessions began Wednesday Jan. 18 and will be held each Wednesday evening through April 19 except for Ash Wednesday, March 1. These sessions are a study of Philippians, Colossians, Ephesians and Thessalonians. In these letters of encouragement, correction, and instruction written from prison, Paul lovingly inspires and challenges us to greater discipleship. If you are interested in attending this Bible study, please contact Roger Danzy at 318-613-7586, email: rdanzy@suddenlink.net. All sessions will be held in the Community Center Chapel, next door to the church.

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 20 2017 except Wed Mar 01 2017.
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm