ILLUMINATED ROSARY PRAYED EVERY THURSDAY. Join St. Joseph Church in Marksville every Thursday, from May 18 -Oct. 26, at 8 p.m. to pray the Rosary before an illuminated Rosary located outside on the grounds of the parish hall. (Time changes to 7 p.m. in September). In case of inclement weather, the Rosary is prayed in the church.

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 31 2017.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm