St. Rita Catholic Church in Alexandria is offering Women of Grace, a formation program for Catholic women in understanding and affirming them in their dignity and vocation as daughters of God and in their gift of authentic femininity. Classes will be held from 6 p.m. - 8 p.m. every other Monday at the St. Rita Holy Family Center beginning Feb. 6 and ending June 5. Cost is $40, which includes a book and workbook. For more information, contact Christine Gormsen at cgormsen@strita.org or Desi Martin at dsm9624@live.com.

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Tue Jun 06 2017. Also includes Mon Jun 05 2017.
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm