Our People

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sort by clicking "Name", "Title/Ministry" or "Parish/Mission".

Name Title/Ministry Parish/Mission
Amy Mabou Finance St. John the Baptist
Louise Magoun Religious Education, Director of St. Edward
Jenny Marcotte CCD Director Church of the Little Flower
Brigid Martin Religious Education, Director of Our Lady of Lourdes
Winky Martin Music Ministry Our Lady of Lourdes
Deacon Todd Marye Deacon Our Lady of Prompt Succor
Ann Masden Director of Development and Public Affairs
Rev. Ron Mathews Pastoral Administrator St. Edward
Sourette Mathews Receptionist
Shirley Mayeaux Secretary St. Martin of Tours
Patty Mayeaux CCD Director St. Peter
Lottie R. Mayeaux Secretary Church of the Little Flower
Wanda McCain Secretary
Karen McCoy Religious Education, Director of/Youth Ministry Coordinator
Emily Ann McCullough Coordinator of Catechesis and Family Apostolate
Deacon Patrick McCusker Deacon
Sheila McDaniel Youth Ministry St. James
Amie McLain Secretary St. Paul the Apostle
Tamara McNulty Director of Development & Alumni Affairs, Holy Savior Menard High School
Shelia McWilliams Music Director Sts. Francis and Anne
Rev. Mr. Dale Meade Transitional Deacon
Rev. Luke Melcher
Rev. Angelo Messina Retired
Victorine Metoyer Youth Ministry St. Augustine Catholic Church
Elizabeth Metoyer Bookkeeper St. John the Baptist
Elizabeth Metoyer Secretary St. Augustine Catholic Church
Deborah Metoyer-Beaudion Executive Secretary to the Vicar General/Chancellor
Rev. Jack Michalchuk On leave
Rev. Kenneth Michiels Pastor/Director of Vocations, DOA St. Michael the Archangel
Rev. Bruce Miller, JCL, JV Pastor Sacred Heart of Jesus -- Pineville
Virginia Miller Chief Accountant
Rev. Bruce Miller, JCL, JV Judicial Vicar
Rev. Bruce Miller, JCL, EV, JV Episcopal Vicar for Administration
Gwen Milo RCIA St. Juliana
R.J. (Rudy) Mitchel Religious Education, Director of Sts. Francis and Anne
Deacon Richard Mitchell Deacon St. Francis Xavier Cathedral
Beryl Moreau RCIA Christ the King
Karen Moreau Director of Development and Stewardship
Rev. Charles J. Morgan Retired
Deacon Ted Moulard Deacon Our Lady of Lourdes
Deacon Ted Moulard Deacon St. Martin of Tours
Sister Nell Murray, MSC Religious Education, Director of St. Rita
Thomas Myrick Music Director Holy Cross